Favoriter just nu.....

 

 The sky is red tonight

We’re on the edge tonight

No shooting star to guide us

Eye for an eye, why tear each other apart?
Please tell me why, why do we make it so hard?
Look at us now, we only got ourselves to blame
It’s such a shame

How many times can we win and lose?
How many times can we break the rules between us?
Only teardrops

How many times do we have to fight?
How many times till we get it right between us?
Only teardrops

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Am I wrong for thinking out the box from where I stay?
Am I wrong for saying that I'll choose another way?
I ain't trying to do what everybody else doing
Just cause everybody doing what they all do

If one thing I know, how far would I grow?
I'm walking down this road of mine, this road that I call home

[Hook]
So am I wrong for thinking that we could be something for real?
Now am I wrong for trying to reach the things that I can't see?
But that's just how I feel, that's just how I feel
That's just how I feel trying to reach the things that I can't see
 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback