Så JÄVLA klockrent!





This is the tale of Captain Jack Sparrow

Pirate so brave on the seven seas (Andy: What?)

A mystical quest to the isle of Tortuga

Raven locks sway on the ocean breeze



Roger that let me try it with another film (Andy: Wait)
Life is a box of chocolates and my name is Forrest Gump (Andy: Not better)
Though I’m not the sharpest tool in the shed
I give Jenny all my love (Akiva: Come ON)
Okay, then I’m a legal aid
Erin Brockovich is my name (Akiva: Oh god)
Then you can call me Scarface
Snortin’ mountains of cocaine (Andy: It doesn’t matter)
You cockroaches wanna play rough?
Okay, I’m reloaded! HA HA!
This is the tale of Tony Montana
This is the tale!




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback