Rose colored glasses





'Cos everything is beautiful when you're lookin through
Rose colored glasses.
Everything seems amazin when you see the view in
Rose colored glasses.
Take 'em off.

Everybody's thinkin I was just too scared to love you,

Got 'em all believin that I folded under pressure
It's crazy how I gave my best,
I tried so hard to love you,
I can't believe that all this time, my pain just bought you pleasure but,
They ain't been through the things that you put me through and
They ain't seen all the things that i seen in you and
They ain't never cried the tears you made me cry,
So they can't be the judge 'cos...

They don't know, what I know

They never seen that part of you,
They know the lies, I know the truth.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback