Med risk för att bli retad.

Men gud vad en låt har fastnat i mitt lilla huvud. Bob Dylans version av dont think twice, its alriht. Vet inte hur många gånger jag har fått honom prackad på mig men varje gång har mina öron lidit för jag inte lyssnar på sån musik. Men nu har en låt nästlat sig in på en skiva i vår bil. Och den är SÅÅ jävla bra!

Här är en cover, hittar inte en enda video med Bobby på youtube. Denna är inte ens en hundradel så bra.



It ain’t no use to sit and wonder why, babe
It don’t matter, anyhow
An’ it ain’t no use to sit and wonder why, babe
If you don’t know by now
When your rooster crows at the break of dawn
Look out your window and I’ll be gone
You’re the reason I’m trav’lin’ on
Don’t think twice, it’s all right

It ain’t no use in turnin’ on your light, babe
That light I never knowed
An’ it ain’t no use in turnin’ on your light, babe
I’m on the dark side of the road
Still I wish there was somethin’ you would do or say
To try and make me change my mind and stay
We never did too much talkin’ anyway
So don’t think twice, it’s all right






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback