Borde kanske bli Dj.

Detta ständiga letande efter bra musik. Man tröttnar ju rätt snabbt på låtar när man är pluggad till sin mediaplayer  ett par timmar om dan. Efter ett par veckor har man totalruttnat på varenda låt man har.





I'd catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah)
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah)
I'd jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah)
You know I'd do anything for ya (yeah, yeah)
Oh, oh, I would go through all of this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain!
Yes, I would die for ya, baby,
But you won't do the same.







I could stick around and get along with you
Hello
It doesn’t really mean that im into you
Hello

(I’m here darling to enjoy the party)



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback