Fuck my life

Har hittat en ny sida, skitrolig sajt där folk skriver om saker är FML - FuckMyLife. En liten story som har gjort deras liv extra pissigt.
Tex.

Today, my daughter's guinea pig got stuck behind the wardrobe, squeaking its head off. I tried pulling the wardrobe towards me to free him, but couldn't take the weight of it all, so it fell over, smashing the TV. The guinea pig is fine. FML

 

Today, while stepping out of the shower, I slipped and cut my head. I went to the hospital, got 8 stitches and was tested for head trauma. After hours of ignoring my calls and texts, my girlfriend finally responded, very angrily. Why? Today is her birthday, and I "selfishly made it about me." FML

 




» pelle

hahaha, den med marsvinet var ju bäst ;D

2009-12-03 // 22:40:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback