Mickey Avalon - Jane fonda

I had a baby named Jane
she could shake that thing
said her daddy used to hang with Johnny Coltrane
she sang the soul train with a friend named Jen
her booty was bigger than a Mercedes Benz
Jen was a hurty burty dirty little girlie
I heard it from a birdie she could cook a mean turkey
with gravy
Baby Baby Baby...
Baby was Jen's best friend
and maybe if you were lucky
licky licky sucky sucky
Mickey Mickey, fuck me fuck me
more junk in her trunk than a Honda
I know you wanna do the Jane Fonda

One, two, three, four
get your booty on the dance floor
work it out, shake it little momma
lemme see you do the Jane Fonda
five, six, seven, now
if you don't know, let me show you how
to work it out, work it little momma
I know you wanna do the Jane Fonda





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback