My baby´s back.



Back by popular demand

 Now pop a little Zantac or ant'-acid if you can
You're ready to tackle any task that is at hand
How does it feel, is it fantastic, is it grand?
 Well look at all the massive masses in the stands Shady man…
no don’t massacre the fans
 Damn, I think Kim Kardashians a man
She stomped him just cause he asked to put his hands
On her massive Gluteus maximus again
 Squeeze it, then Squish it, then pass it to her friend
Can he come back as nasty as he can
Yes he can, can, don’t ask me this again
He does not mean to lesbian offend
But Lindsay please come back to seeing men
 Samantha’s a 2, You’re practically a 10
 I know you want me girl, In fact I see your grin



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback